Board of Directors ::
Agendas ::
Audits ::
Meeting Minutes ::
Meeting Schedules ::
Municipal Cooperative Agreement & Resolutions ::
Secure Access Board of Directors ::

Board of Directors

DISTRICT DIRECTOR E-MAIL
Altmar-Parish-Williamstown Victor Holl vholl@apw.cnyric.org
Canastota Cara Stevens cstevens@canastotacsd.org
Cazenovia Tom Finnerty tfinnerty@caz.cnyric.org
Chittenango Scott Mahardy smahardy@chittenangoschools.org
Cincinnatus Troy Bilodeau tbilodeau@cc.cnyric.org
Cortland Kim Vile kvile@cortlandschools.org
DeRuyter Jim Southard southard@deruytercentral.org
East Syracuse Minoa Sheila Kresse skresse@esmschools.org
Fabius-Pompey Pete Mahunik pmahunik@fabius.cnyric.org
Fayetteville-Manlius Michael Vespi mvespi@fmschools.org
Hannibal Nancy Dingman ndingman@hannibalcsd.org
Homer Michael Falls mfalls@homercentral.org
Jamesville-Dewitt Tim Decker tdecker@jd.cnyric.org
LaFayette Tiffany Turner tturner@lafayetteschools.org
Lyncourt Cathryn Marchese cmarchese@lyncourt.cnyric.org
Marathon Tom Goskoski goskoskit@marathonschools.org
Marcellus Anthony Sonnacchio   asonnacchio@marcellusschools.org
McGraw Troy Bilodeau tbilodeau@mcgrawschools.org
Mexico Jeremy Belfield JBelfiel@mexicocsd.org
OCM BOCES Deb Ayers DAyers@ocmboces.org
Onondaga Deb Eichholtz deichholtz@ocs.cnyric.org
Phoenix Karl Seckner  kseckner@phoenixcsd.org 
Pulaski Sheilla Roth sroth@pacs.cnyric.org
Sandy Creek Shelley Fitzpatrick sfitz@sccs.cnyric.org
Solvay Karen Henry khenry@solvayschools.org
Tully Brad Corbin bcorbin@tullyschools.org
West Genesee Paul Pelton ppelton@westgenesee.org
Westhill Steve Smith ssmith@westhillschools.org


Executive Committee Officers

Paul Pelton West Genesee Chairperson
Nancy Dingman Hannibal Vice-Chairperson
Deb Ayers OCM BOCES Treasurer
Deb Eichholtz Onondaga Secretary
Jim Southard DeRuyter Executive Committee Member
Scott Mahardy Chittenango Executive Committee Member
Tim Decker Jamesville-Dewitt Executive Committee Member
Steve Smith Westhill Executive Committee Member


Alternates and Superintendents

DISTRICT ALTERNATE E-MAIL SUPERINTENDENT E-MAIL
Altmar-Parish-Williamstown Anita Murphy amurphy@apw.cnyric.org Anita Murphy amurphy@apw.cnyric.org
Canastota June Clarke jclarke@canastotacsd.org June Clarke jclarke@canastotacsd.org
Cazenovia Matt Reilly mreilly@caz.cnyric.org Matt Reilly mreilly@caz.cnyric.org
Chittenango Michael Schiedo mschiedo@chittenangoschools.org Michael Schiedo mschiedo@chittenangoschools.org
Cincinnatus Carolyn Nowalk cnowalk@cc.cnyric.org Steven Hubbard shubbard@cc.cnyric.org
Cortland Michael Hoose mhoose@cortlandschools.org Michael Hoose mhoose@cortlandschools.org
DeRuyter Charles Walters cwalters@deruytercentral.org Charles Walters walters@deruytercentral.org
East Syracuse Minoa Rebecca Streib rstreib@esmschools.org Donna DeSiato ddesiato@esmschools.org
Fabius- Pompey Tim Ryan tryan@fabius.cnyric.org Tim Ryan tryan@fabius.cnyric.org
Fayetteville-Manlius Jeff Gordon jgordon@fmschools.org Corliss Kaiser ckaiser@fmschools.org
Hannibal Donna Fountain dfountain@hannibalcsd.org Donna Fountain dfountain@hannibalcsd.org
Homer Mary Kabat mkabat@homerschools.org Nancy Ruscio  nruscio@homercentral.org
Jamesville- Dewitt Alice Kendrick akendrick@jd.cnyric.org Alice Kendrick akendrick@jd.cnyric.org
LaFayette Kim Reppi kreppi@lafayetteschools.org Laura Lavine llavine@lafayetteschools.org
Lyncourt James Austin jaustin@lyncourt.cnyric.org Jay Austin jaustin@lyncourt.cnyric.org
Marathon Rebecca Stone rstone@marathonschools.org Rebecca Stone Rstone@marathonschools.org
Marcellus Craig Tice ctice@marcellusschools.org Craig Tice ctice@mcs.cnyric.org
McGraw Mary Curcio mcurcio@mcgrawschools.org Mary Curcio mcurcio@mcgrawschools.org
Mexico Robert Pritchard rpritcha@mexico.cnyric.org Robert Pritchard rpritcha@mexico.cnyric.org
OCM BOCES Jody Manning jmanning@ocmboces.org Jody Manning jmanning@ocmboces.org
Onondaga Lisa White lwhite@ocs.cnyric.org Rob Price rprice@ocs.cnyric.org
Phoenix Chris Byrne cbyrne@phoenixcsd.org Judy Belfield jbelfield@phoenixcsd.org
Pulaski     Brian Hartwell bhartwell@pacs.cnyric.org
Sandy Creek Stewart Amell samell@sccs.cnyric.org Stewart Amell samell@sccs.cnyric.org
Solvay Lawrence Wright lwright@solvayschools.org Lawrence Wright lwright@solvay.cnyric.org
Tully Rob Hughes rhughes@tullyschools.org Rob Hughes rhughes@tullyschools.org
West Genesee Christopher Brown cbrown@westgenesee.org Christopher Brown cbrown@westgenesee.org
Westhill Casey Barduhn cbarduhn@westhillschools.org Casey Barduhn cbarduhn@westhillschools.org

The Cooperative Health Insurance Fund Of CNY
6820 Thompson Road
PO BOX 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221



www.healthcoopcny.org

A Proactive Partnership for Cost-Effective Health Care